Closure and term dates up until July 2019

 

Christmas Holidays Friday 21st December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holidays Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

Closed Monday 1st May for Padstow May Day

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half term Monday 27th May until Friday 31st May 2019

Closed Thursday 6th and Friday 7th June for Royal Cornwall Show

Break up on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Please note that we are not part of the academy trust and our closure dates will sometimes be different from Padstow School. Please ask a member of staff if you have any questions or queries.

 

Many thanks

Padstow Pre-school management team.

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Julie Nicholls